Adlux may fit if
You want final expense callers from Meta, YouTube or Connected TV, each sent to you only, with published prices, no charge for Meta or YouTube calls under 90 seconds or Connected TV calls under 60, and $225 to start.
Provider comparison
Both sell final expense inbound calls to licensed agents, and both start at $45 a call. The difference is when a call counts. Final Expense TV charges per connected call. Adlux charges once a call passes 90 seconds (60 for Connected TV).
Facts about Final Expense TV come from its own website, checked October 19, 2026.
Final expense inbound calls for licensed agents, side by side.
| Topic | Adlux | Final Expense TV |
|---|---|---|
| How the call starts | The caller dials after a final expense ad on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube or a streaming TV channel. | Callers respond to TV and streaming ads. |
| Price | First 10 calls of each type: Meta $45, YouTube $55, Connected TV $70. Then $50, $60 and $75. | $45 per connected call. Packages: $450 for 10 calls, $900 for 20, $1,800 for 40. |
| What you are charged for | A call that reaches 90 seconds (Meta and YouTube) or 60 seconds (Connected TV). Shorter calls are free. | A connected call. Their pricing page does not state a minimum call length. |
| Is each caller sent to one agent? | Each caller goes to one agent only. | Not stated on their pricing page. |
| Where callers come from | Meta (Facebook and Instagram), YouTube and Connected TV. | TV and streaming. |
| What you need to start | Free signup. Add at least $225 to your wallet. | Buy a package. The smallest is $450 for 10 calls. No setup fees, monthly minimums or long-term contracts. |
| States, hours and delivery | You pick your licensed states, your hours and the number calls ring. Turn calls off any time. | Targeting to your licensed states. Daily and weekly caps and hours scheduling are listed from the Growth package up. |
| Bad calls | Report it in your account. Our team checks every report. You get a credit only if the review approves it. | Not stated on their pricing page. |
“Not stated” means we could not find it on Final Expense TV’s public pages on October 19, 2026. It does not mean the company does not offer it. Ask them directly.
At the first price, the numbers look the same: $450 buys 10 calls with either company. Final Expense TV keeps $45 for every call. Adlux Meta calls are $45 for your first 10, then $50.
The billing rule is where they differ. Final Expense TV prices a connected call, and its pricing page does not give a minimum length. Adlux does not charge a Meta or YouTube call that ends before 90 seconds, or a Connected TV call that ends before 60 seconds.
Adlux also starts lower. You can start with $225 in your wallet instead of a $450 package, and you choose which sources to include.
You want final expense callers from Meta, YouTube or Connected TV, each sent to you only, with published prices, no charge for Meta or YouTube calls under 90 seconds or Connected TV calls under 60, and $225 to start.
You want only TV and streaming callers, a flat $45 rate that does not change after your first 10 calls, and a package with a fixed number of calls.
Get these answers before you add money, from Adlux or anyone else.
Sources, checked October 19, 2026
Final Expense TV: Pricing (rate, packages, fees, caps)
Final Expense TV: homepage (sources, state targeting, billing)
Adlux facts: Adlux final expense inbound calls
At first-10 prices, a Meta call costs $45 with Adlux and a call costs $45 with Final Expense TV. After your first 10, Adlux Meta calls are $50. Adlux does not charge Meta or YouTube calls under 90 seconds or Connected TV calls under 60 seconds, and you can start with $225 instead of a $450 package.
Yes. Each caller is sent to one agent only. We never send the same caller to another agent.
Create your free account, add at least $225 to your wallet and pick your call types. Our team sets up your calls within 1 business day. Then you turn calls on.
Report it in your account. Our team checks every report. You get a credit only if the review approves it.
From Final Expense TV's own public website, checked on October 19, 2026. Prices and terms can change, so confirm them with Final Expense TV before you buy.
Use your own assumptions to estimate the call spend for your team.
Reviewed October 18, 2026 · Adlux Media · This guide is in English.