Adlux may fit if
You want final expense callers from Meta, YouTube or Connected TV, each sent to you only, with published prices, no charge for Meta or YouTube calls under 90 seconds or Connected TV calls under 60, and $225 to start.
Provider comparison
Both sell final expense inbound calls to licensed agents. The main difference is what you pay for. Ringelo charges $60 for a caller who meets its three criteria. Adlux charges once a call passes 90 seconds (60 for Connected TV), from $45.
Facts about Ringelo come from its own website, checked October 19, 2026.
Final expense inbound calls for licensed agents, side by side.
| Topic | Adlux | Ringelo |
|---|---|---|
| How the call starts | The caller dials after a final expense ad on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube or a streaming TV channel. | Callers respond to Ringelo's TV placements. |
| Price | First 10 calls of each type: Meta $45, YouTube $55, Connected TV $70. Then $50, $60 and $75. | $60 per qualifying lead on its criteria campaign. |
| What you are charged for | A call that reaches 90 seconds (Meta and YouTube) or 60 seconds (Connected TV). Shorter calls are free. | A caller who meets three criteria: age 50 to 85, an active checking or savings account, and interest in final expense coverage. No minimum call length. |
| Is each caller sent to one agent? | Each caller goes to one agent only. | Yes. Ringelo says it delivers one-to-one to an agent or agency. |
| Where callers come from | Meta (Facebook and Instagram), YouTube and Connected TV. | TV. |
| What you need to start | Free signup. Add at least $225 to your wallet. | Not stated on the page we checked. |
| States, hours and delivery | You pick your licensed states, your hours and the number calls ring. Turn calls off any time. | Ringelo does not publish a cap or a state list and says to confirm both during onboarding. |
| Bad calls | Report it in your account. Our team checks every report. You get a credit only if the review approves it. | Not stated on the page we checked. |
“Not stated” means we could not find it on Ringelo’s public pages on October 19, 2026. It does not mean the company does not offer it. Ask them directly.
Ringelo prices the caller, not the call length. If a caller meets its criteria, the lead costs $60, even if the call is short. If the caller does not meet them, it is not billable on that campaign.
Adlux prices the call. A Meta or YouTube call that ends before 90 seconds costs nothing, and a Connected TV call that ends before 60 seconds costs nothing. Once a call reaches that point, you pay the price for that call type: $45, $55 or $70 for your first 10 of each, then $50, $60 or $75.
With $450, for example, you could pay for 10 Meta calls with Adlux at the first-10 price, or 7 qualifying leads with Ringelo ($420). Neither number tells you how many policies you will write. Track applications and issued policies against what you spend.
You want final expense callers from Meta, YouTube or Connected TV, each sent to you only, with published prices, no charge for Meta or YouTube calls under 90 seconds or Connected TV calls under 60, and $225 to start.
You want to pay for a caller who meets a set of qualifications, whatever the call length, and you want TV as the source. Ringelo also sells ACA Marketplace and Medicare Advantage calls if you write those lines.
Get these answers before you add money, from Adlux or anyone else.
Sources, checked October 19, 2026
Ringelo: Final expense inbound leads (criteria campaign, price, qualifications, delivery)
Ringelo: homepage (lines offered)
Adlux facts: Adlux final expense inbound calls
No. Adlux charges by call length, not by criteria. A Meta or YouTube call is charged once it reaches 90 seconds and a Connected TV call once it reaches 60 seconds. Shorter calls are free.
Yes. Each caller is sent to one agent only. We never send the same caller to another agent.
Create your free account, add at least $225 to your wallet and pick your call types. Our team sets up your calls within 1 business day. Then you turn calls on.
Report it in your account. Our team checks every report. You get a credit only if the review approves it.
From Ringelo's own public website, checked on October 19, 2026. Prices and terms can change, so confirm them with Ringelo before you buy.
Use your own assumptions to estimate the call spend for your team.
Reviewed October 18, 2026 · Adlux Media · This guide is in English.